skip to main content
Sr. Class Officers - Sec. Emma Bryant, VP Shelby Mund, Pres. Sierra Tergeson, Treasurer Jeremy Martinson
Milnor, North Dakota
Is Our Website Accessible?
We are working on making changes to our website to ensure it is accessible to persons with disabilities. We’d like to know how the website is or isn’t accessible to you. If you would be willing to share your thoughts, we would appreciate it. Please contact Rick Olthoff by e-mail at
Report Bullying